Contact Information

Clerk of the House

Tel.No: (784) 451-2494/457-1872
PBX No: (784) 456-1111
ext: 379/380

(784) 457-1825


House of Assembly
Court House Building
White Chapel Road
St.Vincent & the Grenadines



The fifteen (15) constituencies are: -

North Windward, North Central Windward, South Central Windward, South Windward, Marriaqua, East St. George, West St. George, East Kingstown, Central Kingstown, West Kingstown, South Leeward, Central Leeward, North Leeward, the Northern Grenadines and the Southern Grenadines.  As far as possible all the Constituencies should contain equal numbers of inhabitants but this is not always possible and so regard is also paid to the physical make-up and population distribution as well.

Once in every five (5) years General Elections are held to elect a representative to each constituency.  Whenever a vacancy arises there is a By-election to fill it.

The present representatives in the House of Assembly are as follows: -



No new notices at this moment