Contact Information

Clerk of the House

Tel.No: (784) 451-2494/457-1872
PBX No: (784) 456-1111
ext: 379/380

(784) 457-1825


House of Assembly
Court House Building
White Chapel Road
St.Vincent & the Grenadines


Attorney - General

Hon. Judith Jones-Morgan

The Attorney General may be appointed from among the elected members of the House or he/she may be Civil Servant.  In the latter case, he/she becomes recognised as a Member of the House. Constitution 1979 Section 63 (2), the office of the Attorney –General shall be either a public office or the office of a Minister.

The current sitting Attorney General is Honourable Mrs. Judith Jones –Morgan.



It is notified for general information that there will be a meeting of the House of Assembly on Tuesday 29th August, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

A cordial invitation is extended to the General Public